Each of NONEXISTENT’s members have impressive discographies on their own. Astrud Steehouder, Alex Tucker, and Luke J Murray graft together a codex coated in dust from deep earth sonic excavations and sound design. NONEXISTENT’s soundscapes are saturated with an ancient, trenchant energy that has as much in common with a dystopian future as forgotten neolithic civilizations. This music brings lost artifacts to life. Steehouder’s expressive … Continue reading NONEXISTENT s/t