Track Premiere: Luster “Crépuscule”

I’m always here for a good supergroup and, at least for me, that’s exactly what Luster is. This Belgian sextet features Annelies Monseré, Jelle Vanlerberghe (of Joe Speedboat), Lobke D’Hespeel (Mote), Elisabeth Cornille (Funeral Folk, etc), Yumi Verplancke (John Merrick Band), and Julie Lafontaine (Retired. Made a comeback) and across eight songs, they are suspended in time.  Using guitar, bass, and drums in conjunction with … Continue reading Track Premiere: Luster “Crépuscule”